Allow Extra Time For Delivery - LastChance25 for 25% off Halloween Costumes (wooden shields and swords 15% with Spooky15)

Snuggle Bunnies Notecards Ephemera Chronicle Books | Alder & Alouette

Snuggle Bunnies Notecards

Regular price $16.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DESCRIPTION 

With folded hugging arms so the bunnies can sit up to be displayed, each of these 12 cute greeting cards and envelopes will send a big bunny snuggle to your friends and family. Perfect for hoppy occasions, springtime affections, Easter greetings, and any reason to send a long-distance hug.

 

- VARIETY OF BUNNIES: This set includes four adorable bunny designs, appropriate for any occasion that requires a big hug, happy or sad.
- PERFECT FOR DISPLAY: The cards feature scored waists for a seated display, resulting in a miniature art piece for admiring at home or the office.
- THE JOY OF SNAIL MAIL: Your friends and loved ones will appreciate the gesture of a handwritten note on a gorgeous card. Send a hug, snail-mail style! Fans of Bear Hugs and Kitten Cuddles notecards will love Snuggle Bunnies too.

 

DETAILS

  • Created and Published by Chronicle Books, March 23, 2021.
  • 1.3" H x 8.7" L x 4.7" W (0.2 lbs)
  • 12 cards, 4 different designs