Happy New Year! Wishing you lots of joy and time to play in the new year.

Go to Sleep Little Farm Books Houghton Mifflin Publishers | Alder & Alouette

Go to Sleep Little Farm | Board Book | Mary Lyn Ray & Christopher Silas Neal

Regular price
$8.99
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DESCRIPTION 

In the tradition of Margaret Wise Brown, Mary Lyn Ray presents Go to Sleep, Little Farm, a hushed book about the rhythm of the natural world on a small farm as all creatures prepare for sleep. Artist Christopher Silas Neal's classic illustrations quiet even the most restless little night owls with familiar childlike imagery and the comforts of routine.

This padded board book is perfect for sending any child off to sleep with sweet dreams.

 

DETAILS

  • Go to Sleep, Little Farm
  • Written by Mary Lyn Ray and illustrated by Christopher Silas Neal. 
  • Published by Houghton Mifflin, September 1, 2015.
  • Ages 0 - 3 years
  • 1.3" H x 7.3" L x 7.9" W (1.45 lbs) 38 pages
  • Board Book